Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Dinowitz

Jay Dinowitz

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Dinowitz
"Alida was very very helpful, service was right in time. Received what I needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Fritz Jean-Louis

Fritz Jean-Louis

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fritz Jean-Louis
"I'm new to State Farm and Alida welcomed me today. She was very helpful and helped me sign all my documents. I'd recommend this office to all my friends and family! Thank you Alida!"
Profile photo of Pamela Pereira

Pamela Pereira

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Pereira
"Outstanding service from the representative. She was very knowledgeable, assist in my decision on my plan. Thank you."
Profile photo of Purple Spencer

Purple Spencer

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Purple Spencer
"Cynthia was my agent and she was a breath of fresh air. She is very knowledgeable about all your products and was able to get me into a new policy. Thank you Cynthia for all your help!"
Profile photo of Ariel Ganzalez Miguens

Ariel Ganzalez Miguens

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Ganzalez Miguens
"Exelente trato de esta oficina en especial Mariana Ruiz por su profevionalismo y paciencia, sigan así."
Profile photo of Agnes Pelosa

Agnes Pelosa

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agnes Pelosa
"Grace Medina was very easy to work with She took the time to give me several quotes to get the best price"
Profile photo of a a

a a

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by a a
"Grace was simply amazing. She made my experience very simple and easy. Initially I just wanted to review my auto insurance, then we bought a house and she worked with the mortgage company to make our process as smooth as possible. Thank you for helping us with our house and home! Great experience and highly recommended 🙏"
Profile photo of Juan Camilo Mejia Cárdenas

Juan Camilo Mejia Cárdenas

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Camilo Mejia Cárdenas
"Muchas gracias a Tania que me ayudó con las preguntas que tenía. Recomiendo a este State Farm."
Profile photo of AP

AP

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AP
"I highly recommend Mariela as an insurance agent. She is extremely helpful and always responds to emails promptly. Her dedication and efficiency make the insurance process smooth and hassle-free. Thank you, Mariela, for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Barry Sommers

Barry Sommers

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Sommers
"Alisa was very helpful, she gave me copies of all my policies and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Abe Berman

Abe Berman

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abe Berman
"Alida Agenbag, at Rick Sanchez Insurance Agency was extremely helpful and patient with me while resolving an issue. I want her as my rep."
Profile photo of Donna Low

Donna Low

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Low
"Adriana Ramos is amazing! I am relocating from California to Florida and she has made the process seamless. She is extremely thorough and lovely to work with. Call her!!"
Profile photo of Eric Brotherhood

Eric Brotherhood

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Brotherhood
"Spoke with Tania and she did a masterful job of lowering my rates where possible. Polite with great attitude. Well done."
Profile photo of Kerby Jean

Kerby Jean

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerby Jean
"First Off I Got Awesome Sauce Customer Service Second I Got A Great Rate With Full Coverage Third Everything Was Explained Well To My Liking"
Profile photo of Armando

Armando

June 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Armando
"Beware, State Farm Claims Dept closed my car accident case without notifying me or hearing from me. They don't even know who or why it happened. Like a hot potato, the Claims Dept. directed me to my local agent (in West Kendall, Florida). The local agent's rep was very understanding and took the time to researched my situation. Although I am being sent back to the Claims Dept., it is worth recognizing Rep. Jonely M. who was very helpful and promptly answered all of my questions. I wish the Claims Dept. for State Farm had efficient employees like Jonely M. from the Rick Sanchez State Farm."
Profile photo of Tammy Alvarez

Tammy Alvarez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Alvarez
"Tania was very professional and helpful…would highly recommend her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Todd Jones

Todd Jones

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Jones
"Thank you Mariela for all your hard work!"
Profile photo of Henry Cusido

Henry Cusido

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Cusido
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Fanny Del Pino at State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. From the moment I walked into her office, Fanny made me feel welcomed and valued. She took the time to understand my unique insurance needs and provided tailored solutions that fit my budget perfectly. Fanny's expertise and professionalism are truly remarkable. She explained every detail of the policies clearly, ensuring I fully understood my coverage options. Her friendly and approachable demeanor made the entire process seamless and stress-free. What sets Fanny apart is her genuine care for her clients. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied and confident in your choices. Whether it's auto, home, or life insurance, Fanny is knowledgeable and dedicated to finding the best possible coverage for you. I highly recommend Fanny Del Pino at State Farm to anyone looking for reliable and personalized insurance services. Her commitment to excellence and client satisfaction is truly commendable. Thank you, Fanny, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Omar Machado

Omar Machado

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Machado
"I AM VERY PLEASED TO HAVE STATE FARM & RICK SANCHEZ AS AN INSURANCE AGENT FOR THE INSURANCE OF BOTH CARS. THE SERVICE IS REALLY EXCELLENT AND ALSO MS. MARIELA ORTEGA WITH HER EXTRAORDINARY SERVICE."
Profile photo of UWALDO DIAZ

UWALDO DIAZ

May 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by UWALDO DIAZ
"I have been a customer of State Farm Rick Sanchez since 1997. What I enjoy the most is the attention respect and great attitude to resolve my concerns. A huge shout out to Mariana. Thank you for your kindness and consideration today. Uwaldo M Diaz"
Profile photo of Judith Romano

Judith Romano

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Romano
"I started to pursue the daunting task of searching for lower car/house insurance rates and encountered Raquel at State Farm. What a joy it was to speak with someone who was informed, concerned, knowledgeable, and quick to produce some actual figures. After talking to Raquel I was very glad I contacted State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Christine Morcos

Christine Morcos

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Morcos
"Yesicca was a pleasure to speak with. She took her time and did the best to assist me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Manuel Martinez

Manuel Martinez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Martinez
"the service was great!! awesome experience."
Profile photo of Ellen Lehman

Ellen Lehman

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Lehman
"Professional and expert service. Mariela is terrific! I did not realize that my renters policy was still in existence because I now have condo homeowners with State Farm. Mariela cancelled the renters policy and I am now going to receive a refund for that. Very happy with such impressive service."
Profile photo of Ryan Pate

Ryan Pate

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Pate
"Shannon made my experience very pleasant. She was professional, helpful, and friendly."